Italy and three other countries fell into the “green” zone

The Ministry of Health of Ukraine has updated the list of countries in the “red” and “green” zones as of December 11, 2020.

Italy, Poland, Armenia and Romania entered the “green zone”. Upon returning from these countries to Ukraine, it will not be necessary to take a PCR test and undergo observation. Turkey, Egypt, Dominican Republic, UAE, Tanzania, Mexico, Seychelles and Maldives are still “green”.

The Netherlands, Moldova, Cyprus, Azerbaijan, Panama and Belize moved to the red list of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine. A complete list of countries in the “red” and “green” zone can be found here.

You can find out where you can fly now and what travel restrictions are in effect in our new section “Restrictions”. There you can also subscribe to notifications about changes in the regime of entry to the country of interest or in all directions.

What else to read?

  • Where to fly to the sea at lockdown?
  • SkyUp announced the threat to passengers of the absence of a mask on board
  • Ukraine plans to open direct flights with an Arab country
  • Travel to Istanbul during a pandemic: 3-day itinerary